The Saskatoon North Partnership for Growth (P4G) is a recently formalized collaborative which includes political and administrative representation from the partnering municipalities. The partnering municipalities are:

P4G Foundational Documents

The Regional Oversight Committee (ROC) endorsed the P4G Foundational Documents on April 24th, 2014. The Foundational Documents set the foundation for P4G and provide the framework for the development of the Regional Plan for the Saskatoon region. The documents were subsequently endorsed by each of the five member municipal Councils in May and June 2014.

Terms of Reference
Work Plan
Regional Plan Study Area
Communications and Engagement Strategy

P4G Committees

The P4G membership is comprised of two committees: a P4G Regional Oversight Committee (ROC), consisting of political representatives/senior management; and, a P4G Planning & Administration Committee (PAC) , consisting of planning and administrative staff from each municipality as well as a SREDA advisory representative.

The Regional Oversight Committee (ROC)

The ROC provides direction on matters of regional importance, particularly those involving a financial commitment and for setting priorities for the P4G. The voting members of the ROC consist of three (3) Council members from each of the participating municipalities, one of which is Reeve or Mayor. As of November 2016, the voting members of the ROC, listed in alphabetical order by last name, were:

Councillor Richard Beck (Warman)
Councillor Bob Blackwell (Martensville)
Councillor Susan Braun (Osler)
Councillor Tyson Chillog (Martensville)
Mayor Charlie Clark (Saskatoon)
Councillor Randy Donauer (Saskatoon)
Reeve Judy Harwood (Corman Park)
Councillor Adam Humenuik (Osler)
Councillor Zach Jeffries (Saskatoon)
Mayor Kent Muench (Martensville)
Councillor Gary Philipchuk (Warman)
Councillor Art Pruim (Corman Park)
Mayor Abe Quiring (Osler)
Councillor Randy Rooke (Corman Park)
Mayor Sheryl Spence (Warman)

The independent chair of the ROC is Mr. Alex Fallon, President and CEO, SREDA.

The Planning and Administration Committee (PAC)

With its focus on the growth and promotion of strong regional planning, the PAC is comprised of up to three (3) administration representatives from each of the participating municipalities, as well as a SREDA advisory representative. As of August 2016, the members of the PAC, listed in alphabetical order by last name, were:

Sheila Crawford (Osler)
Bonnie Gorelitza (Martensville)
Laura Hartney (Saskatoon)
Kristen Johannesson (SREDA)
Dana Kripki (Saskatoon)
Vicky Reaney (Corman Park)
Rebecca Row (Corman Park)
Brad Toth (Warman)